PORTEPLUME ou "la magie des mots"

PORTEPLUME ou

Poetry for a cloud

images.jpg

 

 

Oh my little one

My cotton ball, my dream bubble

I wanna fly around you, go up there like an eagle

You so smooth and you look so sweet

I could just eat you like a marshmallow

You free up my mind when I talk to you

You free up my world when I'm facing you

 

***********

 

Si doux.. et si fort à la fois

Translucide, maléable, agréable..

Des formes devinées et inventées

Parcourent un ciel doré par ce soleil cuivré

Bien vaillants et courageux soldats

Tout autour de moi

 

**********

 

I like the way you play

I like the way you chill

I just feel so loved on the top of the hill

The sky has always been your crib

You feel at home, you just feel safe

I watched you, chasing the one next to you

Hide and seek we all played once

 

To be continued [...]

 

Ika Ténerrot



28/03/2015
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Littérature & Poésie pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 11 autres membres